Contact Us

Airbag Sales   501-988-0611 | 888-378-2629

 

Steve Capps | Airbag Sales Manager
steve@fivestarairbags.com


 

Clint Bartlett | Salesman
clint@fivestarautoparts.com


 

Rusty Crawford | Salesman
rustyfsab@gmail.com

 

 

James Scott | Salesman
jamesfsab@outlook.com


Technical Support 1-501-295-3249

 

Chris Sullivan | Technical Support Manager
chris@fivestarairbags.com



Module/Computer Repair - 501-983-2409

 

Anthony Mongno | Module Programmer
anthony@fivestarairbags.com


Seat Belt/Buckle Repair & Sales- 501-983-2413

 

Jeff Trojcak |  Warehouse Manager
jefftrojcak@yahoo.com



Accounting  501-983-2415

 

Mariah Gohlke | Executive Assistant
mariah@fivestarairbags.com


 

Bryan Glaze | CEO
bryan@fivestarairbags.com

 

For website issues, concerns, or question please contact us by calling: 501-988-0611 

Or send an email to: mariah@fivestarairbags.com